CyberArk Building a secure DEVOPS pipeline
Building a secure DEVOPS pipeline

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 17:00 CET | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST


Register Now

PwC and CyberArk: Is your Continuous DevOps Pipeline Continuously Secure?

 

Code fast, beat the competition to market, and make more money. This is the value of DevOps, but are you missing a step? Now that developer and operations teams have settled their differences to leverage countless containers, applications, and virtual machines, to move and produce at unprecedented scale and speed, do you still know who has access to these virtual machines and applications? Where are the secrets and credentials stored? Is your continuous CI/CD pipeline continuously secure? How would you know?

 

PwC knows.

 

And by attending this webinar you will learn from PwC’s experience garnered from years of working with clients to help them identify, design and deploy secure DevOps solutions. PwC’s experience in combination CyberArk’s dedication to privileged account security, brings the expertise you need to secure your DevOps pipeline, and stay in compliance without adding roadblocks to DevOps workflows.

 

Speakers:
Sowvik Chakrabarty, Director of Cybersecurity & Privacy with PwC
Chris Smith, Sr. Product Marketing Manager with CyberArk

 

By registering for this event, you consent to the event organizers using your contact information for the purposes of contacting you regarding cybersecurity related products, events or news and general marketing communications. 

ABOUT CYBERARK

CyberArk is the only security company laser-focused on striking down targeted cyber threats, those that make their way inside to attack the heart of the enterprise. Dedicated to stopping attacks before they stop business, CyberArk is trusted by the world’s leading companies — including more than 50% of the Fortune 100 — to protect their highest-value information assets, infrastructure and applications.