SERVICES DE SÉCURITÉ

Nous vous aidons à identifier les accès à privilèges les plus sensibles de votre entreprise

PRÉSENTATION

Les Services de sécurité CyberArk délivrent des programmes de gestion des accès des comptes à privilèges fournissant l’expertise nécessaire pour identifier et établir des priorités parmi les accès à privilèges les plus sensibles dans votre entreprise. Ensuite, ces experts s’appuient sur leur savoir-faire en matière de conception, de mise en œuvre et de gestion de projet pour assurer une protection optimale des accès à privilèges. Autrement dit, l’équipe CyberArk Security Services aide les clients à rentabiliser leur investissement plus rapidement.

SERVICES DE CONSEIL

L’équipe CyberArk Consulting Services conçoit, structure et hiérarchise les initiatives et les approches qui établiront le programme de sécurité des comptes à privilèges d’une entreprise à l’aide de la solution CyberArk Privileged Access Security. CyberArk propose également des services de conseil spécialisés pour sécuriser les environnements DevOps et Cloud.

SERVICES DE MISE EN ŒUVRE

L’équipe CyberArk Implementation Services simplifie les déploiements et réduit le temps et les ressources internes nécessaires pour mettre en œuvre, développer et gérer les solutions CyberArk afin d’optimiser votre retour sur investissement. Les experts CyberArk guident les équipes internes lors du déploiement de la Solution CyberArk Privileged Access Security basée sur le concept, l’architecture et la stratégie recommandés et développés par les Services de conseil pour le programme de gestion des accès aux comptes à privilèges de l’entreprise.

SERVICES D’INTÉGRATION

L’équipe CyberArk Onboarding Services permet aux clients qui ont un personnel limité d’accélérer l’intégration des comptes à privilèges, au-delà de ceux traités lors de la phase de mise en œuvre initiale.

SERVICES DE GESTION DE PROJET

Les services de gestion de projet de CyberArk permettent d’optimiser l’efficacité et d’accélérer le déploiement de la solution CyberArk Privileged Access Security en réunissant les ressources humaines, les processus, les technologies et les compétences nécessaires. Le chef de projet CyberArk est le point de contact unique pour le client, ce qui facilite la communication et la gestion des attentes tout au long du cycle de vie du projet. Il simplifie l’accès aux ressources spécifiques de CyberArk, ce qui permet de résoudre les problèmes plus rapidement et d’anticiper les risques avant tout impact sur le projet, tout en maintenant un haut niveau de qualité.

RESSOURCES

DEMANDER UNE DÉMO EN DIRECT

RESTONS EN CONTACT

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Restez informées sur les bonnes practiques, les événements et les webinaires.

Overview

CyberArk Security Services expedite privileged access security programs by providing the expertise to identify and prioritize the most sensitive privileged access in your organization. Once identified, CyberArk Professionals will offer design, implementation and project-management expertise to achieve the optimum privileged access protection posture. In short, CyberArk Security Services help customers maximize tangible value sooner.

CONSULTING SERVICES

IMPLEMENTATION SERVICES

ONBOARDING SERVICES

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

CyberArk Consulting Services

CyberArk Consulting Services teams design, architect and prioritize the initiatives and approaches that will establish an organization’s unique privileged account security program using the CyberArk Privileged Access Security Solution. CyberArk also offers specialized consulting services for secure DevOps and cloud environments.

A proactive, security-first approach combined with proven implementation methodologies and post-breach experiences helps ensure privileged access security programs are designed to maximize value and Return-on-Investment.

Implementation Services

CyberArk Implementation Services teams simplify deployment and reduce the time and internal resources required to implement, expand and manage CyberArk solutions for a positive ROI. CyberArk experts guide internal teams through the deployment of the CyberArk Privileged Access Security Solution based upon the recommended design, architecture and strategy developed by Consulting Services for the organization’s privileged access security program.

CyberArk implementation teams consist of CyberArk certified, trusted experts who have advanced skills, enterprise-level field experience, and a wealth of hands-on expertise in computing infrastructure and cyber security.

Onboarding Services

CyberArk Onboarding Services enable those customers with limited staffing to accelerate the onboarding of privileged accounts beyond those processed during the initial Implementation engagement.

Onboarding services include:

  • Expanding the number of privileged accounts covered and controlled through support for onboarding privileged credentials based on the previously established rollout plan and prioritization
  • Hands-on services for the operations and maintenance of CyberArk infrastructure during the engagement, including administration, monitoring and troubleshooting
  • Support for the new privileged account credential management and control based on the customer’s previously established privileged account security controls and best practices

CyberArk OnBoarding Programs

Brochures and Datasheets

Project Management Services

CyberArk Project Management Services help maximize efficiency and accelerate deployment of the CyberArk Privileged Access Security Solution by bringing together people, processes, and technology with trusted expertise. The CyberArk Project Manager serves as a single point-of-contact to facilitate communications and effectively manage expectations throughout the project life-cycle. They provide streamlined access to specific CyberArk resources to maintain high quality execution, more rapidly resolve problems and avoid risks that may impact the project.

Resources

CyberArk Services Overview Whitepaper

White Paper

WHITE PAPER

The Privileged Account Security Program

CyberArk Cyber Hygiene White Paper

White Paper