終端特權管理器

實行最小特權原則、憑證竊盜保護及應用程式控制。

優點

降低終端上不受管理的管理員存取之風險

保障安全

實行最低特權原則,確保 Windows 及Mac 用戶操作時僅有足以遏制惡意軟體及其他威脅所需的權限。

保護運作

以極小的終端用戶摩擦提高終端穩定性,並減少不受管理的管理員存取成本。

符合合規

利用全面性的報告及可搜尋的權限升級稽核記錄,滿足內部政策與法規要求。

保護特權及遏制
終端上的攻擊

實行終端上的特權安全措施是安全計劃的基本之一,但這可能有損用戶及服務台的工作效率。這段短片展示 CyberArk 終端特權管理器如何消除這一障礙,增添關鍵的保護層來強化現有終端安全並協助遏制終端上的攻擊。

重點功能:終端特權管理器

封鎖終端上的特權並防止橫向移動。

移除及管理 Windows 工作站、伺服器及 Mac 系統上的本機管理員權限,進而防止橫向移動。全面稽核特權活動,即時升級存取。

終端特權管理器經特別設計,可移除Windows 工作站、伺服器及 Mac 系統上的本機管理員權限,防堵始於終端的攻擊。終端特權管理器可全面稽核特權活動,允許按需執行即時的許可權升級及存取。可授予完全的管理員權限或應用程式級別存取權;存取有時間限制,並可依需要撤銷。終端特權管理器可協助企業防範利用不受管理的本機管理員存取發動的威脅,同時對終端用戶的影響最小。

偵測及阻擋 Windows 工作站及伺服器上的疑似竊取憑證行為。保護作業系統、瀏覽器及檔案暫存憑證庫。

憑證竊盜是各種攻擊的必爭之地。終端特權管理器的進階憑證竊盜防範功能可幫助組織偵測及阻擋竊取 Windows 憑證以及常用 Web 瀏覽器與檔案暫存憑證庫所儲存憑證的意圖。

自動阻擋包括勒索軟體在內的惡意軟體運作。在終端用戶影響最小的情況下降低終端上的組態偏差。

利用終端特權管理器的應用程式控制功能,IT 運作與安全團隊可讓企業在阻擋惡意軟體(包括勒索軟體)的同時執行經核准的應用程式。未知的應用程式可在「受限模式」下執行,以防止它們存取公司資源、敏感資料或網際網路。這些應用程式也可發送至終端特權管理器的雲端應用程式分析服務,該服務與 CheckPoint、FireEye、Palo Alto Network 及其他服務的數據源整合,以進行進一步分析。解決方案可降低終端上的安全風險及組態偏差,同時減少來自終端用戶的服務台呼叫。根據 CyberArk Labs的測試結果,移除本機管理員權限結合應用程式控制,可百分百有效防止勒索軟體對檔案進行加密。

我們必須俯瞰全局,嚴格解決三項安全要求:最小特權、修補程式管理及應用程式控制;CyberArk 在其中兩項的表現可圈可點... 有了CyberArk 終端特權管理器,「能安裝嗎?該安裝嗎?這樣好嗎?」這類疑慮大部份得以消弭一空,讓我們擁有更安全的環境。

Laura Melton – 德克薩斯州農工大學建築學院資深資訊科技研究員

終端安全的難題

特權管理適用於哪些方面?

終端偵測及回應

偵測及回應終端上的進階主動攻擊。

防毒/次世代防毒軟體

運用多種技術防範惡意軟體感染。

特權管理

管理本機管理員權限,同時維持用戶的生產效率。

應用程式修補

套用應用程式更新以解決安全問題。

作業系統修補

提供作業系統級別的安全錯誤修復程式。

市場

藉由 CyberArk 與我們合作夥伴的整合,將安全特權存取擴展至您的整家企業。

資源

要求線上示範

STAY IN TOUCH

STAY IN TOUCH!

Keep up-to-date on security best practices, events and webinars.

ENDPOINT PRIVILEGE MANAGER

Implement Least Privilege, Application Control and Credential Theft Protection at Scale.

BENEFITS

Reduce the risk of unmanaged admin access on endpoints

FOR SECURITY

Implement least privilege to ensure Windows and Mac users only operate with the permissions they need to contain malware and other threats.

FOR OPERATIONS

Improve endpoint stability and reduce the cost of unmanaged admin access with minimal end-user friction.

FOR COMPLIANCE

Meet internal policy and regulatory requirements with comprehensive reporting and a searchable audit trail of permission elevations.

SECURING PRIVILEGE AND CONTAINING
ATTACKS ON THE ENDPOINT

Enforcing privilege security on the endpoint is a fundamental part of your security program, but doing so could impact user and helpdesk productivity. This short video demonstrates how CyberArk Endpoint Privilege Manager helps remove this barrier, adding a critical protection layer to strengthen your existing endpoint security and allowing you to contain attacks at the endpoint.

FEATURES: ENDPOINT PRIVILEGE MANAGER

Lock down privilege on the endpoint and prevent lateral movement.

Remove and manage local admin rights on Windows workstations, servers, and Macs to prevent lateral movement. Enable just-in-time elevation and access with full audit of privileged activities.

Endpoint Privilege Manager is designed to prevent attacks that start at the endpoint by removing local admin rights on Windows workstations, servers, and Macs. Endpoint Privilege Manager allows just-in-time elevation and access on a by-request basis with a full audit of privileged activities. Full admin rights or application level access can be granted; access is time limited and can be revoked as needed. Endpoint Privilege Manager helps organizations protect against threats that take advantage of unmanaged local admin access with minimal impact to the end-user.

Detect and block suspected credential theft attempts on Windows workstations and servers. Protect OS, browser and file cache credential stores.

Credential theft plays a major part in any attack. Endpoint Privilege Manager’s advanced credential theft capabilities helps organizations detect and block attempted theft of Windows credentials and those stored by popular web browsers and file cache credential stores.

Automatically block malware including Ransomware from running. Reduce configuration drift on endpoints with minimal end user impact.

With Endpoint Privilege Manager’s Application Control capabilities, IT operations and security teams can allow approved applications to run while blocking malware, including Ransomware. Unknown applications are able to run in ‘Restricted Mode’ which prevents them from accessing corporate resources, sensitive data or the Internet. Unknown applications can also be sent to Endpoint Privilege Manager’s cloud-based Application Analysis Service, which integrates with data feeds from CheckPoint, FireEye, Palo Alto Network, and other services for additional analysis. The solution reduces security risk and configuration drift on endpoints while reducing help desk calls from end users.

We needed to critically address three security requirements from a global perspective: least privilege, patch management and application control; CyberArk covers two of these for us very nicely...having CyberArk Endpoint Privilege Manager takes away most of the guesswork for the ‘can I install, should I install this, is this ok?’ kind of questions and it allows us to have a more secure environment.

Laura Melton – Senior Information Technology Associate, College of Architecture, Texas A&M University

THE ENDPOINT SECURITY PUZZLE

Where does Privilege Management fit in?

ENDPOINT DETECTION & RESPONSE

Detect and respond to advanced active attacks on endpoints.

ANTIVIRUS/NGAV

Prevent malware infection using a variety of techniques.

PRIVILEGE MANAGEMENT

Manage local administrator rights while maintaining user productivity.

APPLICATION PATCHING

Apply application updates to address security issues.

OS PATCHING

Provides OS level security bug fixes.

FLEXIBLE DEPLOYMENT OPTIONS

MARKETPLACE

Extend secure privileged access across your entire enterprise with integrations from CyberArk and our partners.

RESOURCES

REQUEST A LIVE DEMO

STAY IN TOUCH

STAY IN TOUCH!

Keep up-to-date on security best practices, events and webinars.