Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Version 1.02

November 12, 2021

Cybersecurity is a unique proposition for more than 300,000 companies that supply the U.S. Department of Defense with goods and services. Data breaches and theft of information can damage the U.S. economy, undermine technical advantages and threaten national security.

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a model for organizations who want to participate in the DoD supply chain, requiring them to meet certain levels of compliance. CMMC consists of processes and cybersecurity best practices that incorporate several security frameworks such as those from the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST). 

Learn how CyberArk’s privileged access management (PAM) solutions effectively and efficiently meet the full range of requirements for privileged accounts.

Previous Whitepaper
Addressing the Australian Essential Eight Cyber Security Maturity Model
Addressing the Australian Essential Eight Cyber Security Maturity Model

Learn how CyberArk can help address Australia’s cybersecurity Essential Eight risk management model with th...

Next eBook
Better Together – IGA and PAM
Better Together – IGA and PAM

Ransomware and destructive malware attacks have become more common, waiting on the sidelines is no longer a...

Gartner Names CyberArk a Leader in the 2021 Magic Quadrant for PAM

Download Now